Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Waka Flocka Flame- Flockaveli 2010 (Retail)

Tracklist and download link after the jump

Waka Flocka Flame- Flockaveli Tracklist:

01. Bustin’ At Em
02. Hard In Da Paint
03. TTG (Trained To Go) (Ft. French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses And Baby Bomb)
04. Bang (Ft. YG Hootie And Slim Dunkin)
05. No Hands (Ft. Roscoe Dash And Wale)
06. Bricksquad (Ft. Gudda Gudda)
07. Fuck The Club Up (Ft. Pastor Troy And Slim Dunkin)
08. Homies (Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf And Ice Burgundy)
09. Grove St. Party (Ft. Kebo Gotti)
10. O Let’s Do It (Ft. Cap)
11. Karma (Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf And Slim Dunkin)
12. Live By The Gun (Ft. Ra Diggs And Uncle Murda)
13. For My Dawgs
14. G Check (Ft. YG Hootie, Bo Deal And Joe Moses)
15. Snake In The Grass (Ft. Cartier Kitten)
16. Smoke, Drank (Ft. Bo Deal, Mouse And Kebo Gotti)
17. Fuck This Industry

Download: Wacka Flocka Flame- Flockaveli 2010


All Rights Reserved itzexclusive | Blogger Template by Bloggermint