Friday, September 10, 2010

Joell Ortiz– “Farewell Summer” (EP)

Tracklist and download link after the break

01. Intro
02. Murder (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
03. Battle Cry (Prod. by The Audible Doctor)
04. Sing Like Bilal (Remix) (feat. Sheek Louch) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
05. So Wrong (feat. Talib Kweli, Brother Ali & Jean Grae) (Prod. by Frank Dukes)
06. Farewell Summer (Prod. by Don Cannon)

Download: Joell Ortiz– “Farewell Summer” (EP)


All Rights Reserved itzexclusive | Blogger Template by Bloggermint